02.17.2008 The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA

Set 1: JaJunk, Thin Air > FF > Slacker, Wizard Burial Ground

Set 2: Intentions Clear[1], The Bottom Half > Nothing Too Fancy[2] > Children's Story[3] > The Bottom Half, 40's Theme[4], End of the Road[5] > Out Of Order > Nothing Too Fancy

Encore: It's Gonna Be A Long Night[6]

[1] with Mitch Marcus on saxophone
[2] with Steve Molitz on keys
[3] debut, Slick Rick; with Steve Molitz on keys and vocals
[4] with Josh Clark replacing Brendan on guitar
[5] with Some Children See Him (Hutson & Burt) intro
[6] debut, Ween

Purchase via UMLive: 02.17.2008, Goofy's Kitchen, San Francisco, CA