04.14.2006 The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA

Set 1: Bridgeless > Hajimemashite > Padgett's Profile, Partyin' Peeps, White Man's Moccasins, Nemo, The Fussy Dutchman

Set 2: The Triple Wide[1], Wife Soup, Walletsworth[2] > Higgins, Rocker[3], Soul Food I[4] > It's About That Time[5]

Encore: Plunger > Power of Soul[6]

[1] with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) teases
[2] with Oye Como Va (Tito Punete) tease
[3] with false start
[4] with Mitch Marcus on saxophone
[5] second half; with Mitch Marcus on saxophone; ended with piano solo
[6] with Dump City tease

Purchase via UMLive: 04.14.2006, The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA