09.10.2004 Stubb's BBQ, Austin, TX, USA

Set 1: Roulette > Soul Food I[1] > Water > I've Got a Feeling, Miss Tinkle's Overture > Ringo, Phil's Farm[2]

Set 2: Bright Lights, Big City > Padgett's Profile, Hey Nineteen[3] > Divisions, JaJunk[4], Mail Package

Encore: Push the Pig > Robot World

[1] with Another One Bites the Dust (Queen) jam
[2] with drums
[3] with Divisions jam, middle section only
[4] Brendan, Jake, and Joel took their guitars and a keyboard and walked them around banging them on the stage

Support: Theresa Anderson Group