11.29.2003 House of Blues, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: We're Going to War > 40's Theme > Kimble, In The Kitchen[1], Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > In Bloom > The Crooked One > Thin Air[2] > The Triple Wide > St. Hubbins Mach 2

Set 2: Wife Soup, E.T.I. > Ocean Billy, ...And Justice for All, Slacker[3], Push the Pig[4], Miss Tinkle's Overture[5] > Mulche's Odyssey, Visions > Nopener

Encore: Root Beer Rag[6], Hajimemashite > Mail Package[4]

[1] with Deep Sun (The New Deal) teases
[2] with Walking on the Moon (The Police) tease
[3] with 13 Days tease after Slacker intro
[4] with MC Juice rapping
[5] with Barracuda (Heart) tease
[6] debut, Billy Joel; Joel solo

last St. Hubbins Mach 2 02.05.2002 (296 shows)

Support: The J Davis Trio