Umphrey's McGee: January 15, 2010 – House of Blues, San Diego, CA, USA

Set 1: Syncopated Strangers, Der Bluten Kat > Muscle Shoals Nitty Gritty > Der Bluten Kat, Push the Pig[1], Ocean Billy

Set 2: Cemetery Walk > Cemetery Walk II[2] > Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Bridgeless[2] > Alex's House[1], Dump City[3] > You Know What I Mean[4]

Encore: San Diego Super Chargers > Glory

[1] with Mike Keneally on guitar
[2] unfinished
[3] with Mike Keneally on keys and guitar
[4] debut, Jeff Beck; with Mike Keneally on guitar