Umphrey's McGee: April 21, 2006 – CBGB, New York, NY, USA

Set 1: Believe the Lie, Dump City-> Got Your Milk (Right Here), Blue Echo-> Dump City, Walletsworth[1] > Glory, Making Flippy Floppy[2]

Set 2: 40's Theme, The Bottom Half[3], JaJunk, The Fussy Dutchman, Marquee Moon[4] > Eat[5], Pay the Snucka[6]

Encore: Uncle Wally[7], Miss Tinkle's Overture

[1] began with The Spirit of Radio (Rush) jam; with YYZ (Rush) tease and Muffburger Sandwich tease
[2] with Rob Marscher on keys; with
[3] began with You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC) tease
[4] debut, Television; instrumental, with Brian Felix on keys
[5] with Brian Felix on keys
[6] with Binary Sunset (Star Wars) (John Williams) tease
[7] "punk version" with Jonathan Levine on percussion