Umphrey's McGee: December 10, 2004 – Irving Plaza, New York, NY, USA

Set 1: Prowler > Nemo, Dump City, In The Kitchen, The Crooked One[1], Women Wine and Song > Blue Echo[2] > Baba O'Riley[3], Wife Soup

Set 2: Bridgeless, Partyin' Peeps[4], Plunger, Thin Air, Great American > 40's Theme[5], Push the Pig[6] > JaJunk[7]

Encore: The Bottom Half, Hot for Teacher

[1] ended with Thunderstruck (AC/DC) tease
[2] began with Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (AC/DC) tease
[3] with Chad Ericksen from Emtybag Productions on bass, replacing Ryan (introduced as Nikki Sixx from Mötley Crüe)
[4] with Jeremy Piven on percussion with Andy
[5] with Keller Williams on mouth trumpet; with Weed Rap verse from Brendan and Milestones (Miles Davis) tease
[6] with JaJunk teases
[7] with Ilya Stemkovsky on percussion with Andy; ended with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease