Umphrey's McGee: February 5, 2003 – Exit/In, Nashville, TN, USA

Set 1: Intro[1] > Uncommon > Hurt Bird Bath, Der Bluten Kat, Ringo[2], Blue Echo > JaJunk[3]

Set 2: Intro > Uncle Wally, Example 1[4] > Resolution[5] > White Man's Moccasins, Miss Tinkle's Overture > 2nd Self, A Go Go

Encore: Her Majesty, Ballad of Jimi Hendrix[6]

2nd Encore: Maple Leaf Rag[7], Professor Wormbog

[1] with Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne) jam
[2] with Bad Boy for Life (P.Diddy) jam
[3] with Imperial March (John Williams) teases
[4] with Regulate (Warren G) and Eminence Front (The Who) teases
[5] with Peter Groenwald on keyboard
[6] debut, Stormtroopers of Death; with Kevin Browning on bass, Brendan on percussion
[7] Joel only