Umphrey's McGee: April 23, 2016 – House of Blues, Dallas, TX, USA

Set 2: Bridgeless->

Encore: All In Time Drums[1] >

Set 2: Bridgeless August > Final Word > August-> Kashmir, Mulche's Odyssey, 2x2[2],

Set 1: Lucid State > Booth Love[3] Walk the Proud Land[4] > Utopian Fir[5]-> Uncle Wally[6], Gone for Good[6], Walletsworth, All In Time > Get In The Van,

[1] with Isaac Teel on percussion
[2] with Mind Left Body (Kanter/Garcia) jam
[3] with Alric Carter on keyboards, Charlie Dolan and Isaac Teel on percussion, and Matt Jalbert on guitar
[4] with Low Rider (War) teases
[5] with Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Black Sabbath) jam
[6] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics