Umphrey's McGee: October 21, 2016 – The Fillmore, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Set 1: Le Blitz > 1348 > Cut the Cable[1], Wellwishers, Utopian Fir[2] > Stinko's Ascension, Gone for Good[3], Great American[3] > Dim Sun[3] > Great American[3]

Set 2: Nothing Too Fancy > Push the Pig, JaJunk, In The Kitchen[4], In Bloom[5], August[2] > Nothing Too Fancy

Encore: Attachments, Join Together

[1] original version
[2] with In Bloom (Nirvana) tease
[3] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics
[4] with Marc Brownstein replacing Ryan on bass
[5] Sturgill Simpson version