Umphrey's McGee: July 7, 2018 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, USA

Set 1: Gurgle > Dump City, Maybe Someday, Women Wine and Song > Example 1, Rocker Part 2, Seasons, Ocean Billy

Set 2: Hindsight, Wappy Sprayberry > Ringo, Utopian Fir[1], Slacker, Total Eclipse of the Heart[2]

Encore: All In Time

[1] with Sweet Emotion (Aerosmith) tease
[2] debut, Bonnie Tyler; with Jen Hartswick on vocals and trumpet