Umphrey's McGee: January 27, 2023 – GLC Live at 20 Monroe, Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico > 40's Theme, Words, Small Strides, Preamble > Mantis, Booth Love[1]

Set 2: Night Nurse, Much Obliged > Hiccup, Cemetery Walk, Cemetery Walk II[2], Out of Focus, The Triple Wide[3]

Encore: Orfeo[4], All In Time

[1] with Mike Quinn on saxophone
[2] with Ross Bogan on keys
[3] with Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin) tease
[4] just Joel on piano