Umphrey's McGee: June 16, 2023 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, USA

Set 1: Nipple Trix > 1348[1] > Day Nurse > Pure Saturation > Triangle Tear, In The Kitchen[2]-> 2nd Self, Can't You Hear Me Knocking[3]

Set 2: Small Strides, Bridgeless, Escape Goat, Ocean Billy > Wife Soup

Encore: All In Time[4]

[1] with March of the Winkies (Arlen) tease; incomplete
[2] unfinished
[3] with Rob Derhak replacing Ryan, along with Vinnie Amico on cowbell, Jim Loughlin on percussion, Al Schnier on guitar, and Nate Wilson on keys
[4] with Bitter Sweet Symphony (The Verve) tease