Umphrey's McGee: December 29, 2006 – Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, USA

Set 1: Ocean Billy > Nothing Too Fancy > Much Obliged > Mullet (Over)[1], August[2] > Plunger, Abacab[3]

Set 2: All In Time[4], Push the Pig[5], Mulche's Odyssey > Blue Echo[6] > 2nd Self > Nothing Too Fancy

Encore: I Want You (She's So Heavy)[7], Glory[8] > Ocean Billy

[1] with Cody Dickinson on washboard
[2] with Linus and Lucy (Vince Guaraldi) tease
[3] debut, Genesis
[4] with Soul Food II and Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof off the Sucker) (Parliament) teases
[5] with Chris Chew on bass and Ryan on keys
[6] with Funky Monks (Red Hot Chili Peppers) tease
[7] debut, The Beatles; with Luther Dickinson on guitar
[8] with Luther Dickinson on guitar