Umphrey's McGee: April 23, 2016 – House of Blues, Dallas, TX, USA

Set 1: Lucid State > Get In The Van, All In Time > Walletsworth, Gone for Good[1], Uncle Wally[1], Utopian Fir[2]-> Walk the Proud Land[3] > Booth Love[4]

Set 2: Bridgeless-> 2x2[5], Mulche's Odyssey, Kashmir, August-> Final Word > August > Bridgeless

Encore: Drums[6] > All In Time

[1] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics
[2] with Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Black Sabbath) jam
[3] with Low Rider (War) teases
[4] with Alric Carter on keyboards, Charlie Dolan and Isaac Teel on percussion, and Matt Jalbert on guitar
[5] with Mind Left Body (Kanter/Garcia) jam
[6] with Isaac Teel on percussion