Response

venuename city state country zip capacity slug
The Dome at Oakdale Wallingford CT USA the-dome-at-oakdale-wallingford-ct-usa
Jimmy Seaside Stamford CT USA 0 jimmy-seaside-stamford-ct-usa
Sono Arts Festival South Norwalk CT USA 0 sono-arts-festival-south-norwalk-ct-usa
Jam Nations Radio Show Hartford CT USA 0 jam-nations-radio-show-hartford-ct-usa
The Colorado Brewing Company Danbury CT USA 0 the-colorado-brewing-company-danbury-ct-usa
Woodbury Ski Area Woodbury CT USA 0 woodbury-ski-area-woodbury-ct-usa
Colorado Brewery Music Hall Danbury CT USA 0 colorado-brewery-music-hall-danbury-ct-usa
Ives Concert Park Danbury CT USA 0 ives-concert-park-danbury-ct-usa
The Webster Theater Hartford CT USA 0 the-webster-theater-hartford-ct-usa
Toad's Place New Haven CT USA 6511 toad039s-place-new-haven-ct-usa
13th Annual Gathering of the Vibes Bridgeport CT USA 13th-annual-gathering-of-the-vibes-bridgeport-ct-usa
Seaside Park Bridgeport CT USA 6604 seaside-park-bridgeport-ct-usa
The Klein Bridgeport CT USA the-klein-bridgeport-ct-usa
College Street Music Hall New Haven CT USA college-street-music-hall-new-haven-ct-usa
Westville Music Bowl New Haven CT USA westville-music-bowl-new-haven-ct-usa