08.16.2001 Field Museum - Chicago, IL

Set 1: Good Ol' Boys, Get In The Van, Front Porch > Hajimemashite > Blue Echo > Hurtin' House, Utopian Fir[1] > Kabump

Set 2: The Fuzz, Padgett's Profile, Africa, Q*Bert, Orfeo, Out Of Order, Get Down[2] > Q*Bert, Roulette, Señor Mouse

Set 3: Last Man Swerving, Power of Soul > Front Porch, All Things Ninja[3], Good Ol' Boys

Encore: Mullet (Over)

[1] debut, original; with Prowler jam
[2] with Sister Christian (Night Ranger) tease
[3] with Ryan Chamlin on piano
with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) tease before Utopian Fir

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg