10.13.2001 Camp Buzz Fall Ball - Oxford, OH

One Set: Andy's Last Beer, Mullet (Over), Hurt Bird Bath, The Girl Is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl Is Mine, Jam[1], Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > Out Of Order, Power of Soul

Encore: Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)[2]

[1] interplay with members of Ray's Music Exchange: Nick Blasky on bass, Brad Myers on Jake's guitar, Mike on piano with Joel, Jason Smart on drums and percussion, Jake on drums and percussion
[2] with Vince Iwinski replacing Andy on vocals

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg