02.19.2002 The Iota - Arlington, VA

Set 1: Soul Food I > Anchor Drops > Dump City, Chitlins Con Carne[1] > Roulette, Professor Wormbog, Push the Pig, All Things Ninja, Water, Syncopated Strangers, Waiting Room

Set 2: The Triple Wide, Power of Soul > Utopian Fir[2] -> Mamu, All In Time, Kat's Tune, Moogasauras Rex > The Fuzz, White Man's Moccasins, A Go Go

Encore: Last Call, Señor Mouse

[1] with Black Magic Woman (Peter Green) jam
[2] with Ain't Talking 'bout Love (Van Halen) tease

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg