03.22.2002 House of Blues - Chicago, IL

Set 1: Hurt Bird Bath > Dump City, Anchor Drops > Drums, All In Time, Blue Echo > Baby You're A Rich Man[1], Walletsworth, Utopian Fir > Señor Mouse

Set 2: Der Bluten Kat, Walking On The Moon > Drums > In the Hall of the Mountain King[2], The Triple Wide, Moogasauras Rex > August, Mullet (Over), The Haunt[3] > Syncopated Strangers, Push the Pig > Weed Rap[4], Get In The Van

Encore: Power of Soul

[1] with One (Metallica) tease
[2] jam only
[3] with Release (Pearl Jam) tease
[4] with Elliott Peck on vocals; with Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers) quote from Elliott
with It's Been Awhile (Staind) quote after Dump City
with Highway to Hell (AC/DC) tease before Power of Soul
Support: Particle

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg