07.10.2002 The Wild Duck Music Hall - Eugene, OR

Set 1: Dump City, August[1] > Mullet (Over) -> Out Of Order, Kabump -> Baby You're A Rich Man > Space Funk Booty, 2x2

Set 2: Intro[2] > Bad Poker[3] > Soul Food I[4] -> All In Time, Sociable Jimmy > Willie the Pimp[5] -> Walletsworth, Nothing Too Fancy -> Release[6] > Got Me Wrong, Kimble, Last Call[7]

Encore: Get In The Van

[1] with Honey (Moby) tease by Joel
[2] Jake alone on stage
[3] debut, original; Jake alone on stage
[4] the rest of the band slowly joins Jake
[5] with Underworld (Super Mario Brothers) theme (Koji Kondo) teases
[6] debut, Pearl Jam
[7] began with Bob tease
with One (Metallica) tease before Sociable Jimmy
with Big Bottom (Spinal Tap) tease before Get In The Van.

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg