07.13.2002 Veterans Memorial Hall - Santa Cruz, CA

One Set: Push the Pig, Prowler > Syncopated Strangers, Blue Echo[1] > Andy's Last Beer > Space Funk Booty[2], All Things Ninja[3] > Drums[4], Walking On The Moon > In Violation of Yes, Last Man Swerving

Encore: Ringo > Professor Wormbog

[1] with Enter Sandman (Metallica) jam
[2] with Jon Gutwillig on guitar, replacing Brendan
[3] with Imperial March (Star Wars) (John Williams) tease; unfinished
[4] with Jake on percussion
with Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne) and Unskinny Bop (Poison) teases after Space Funk Booty
Support: Estradasphere

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg