09.29.2002 Jake's Roadhouse - Decatur, GA

Set 1: Dump City, Good Ol' Boys, 13 Days > The Fuzz, Kimble > Nothing Too Fancy[1]

Set 2: JaJunk > Anchor Drops, Smell the Mitten > The Crooked One, Uncommon, All In Time, Hurt Bird Bath

Encore: Syncopated Strangers > Andy's Last Beer[2]

[1] with Fade to Black (Metallica) and Unforgiven (Metallica) teases
[2] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease
Second Set was broadcast live on The Dunhams, 92.9 in Atlanta

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg