10.27.2002 Monster Bash - Chicago, IL

One Set: Resolution > Uncommon, Miss Tinkle's Overture > Mulche's Odyssey[1] > JaJunk[2] > Nothing Too Fancy[3], Miss Gradenko, Syncopated Strangers, 13 Days > The Fussy Dutchman, Hajimemashite > Glory

Encore: Visions > Ringo

[1] with Smell the Mitten tease
[2] ended with Roulette and The Crooked One teases
[3] Particle joined the jam, replaced all members of Umphrey's McGee on stage. Particle played Launchpad (a Particle original), before Umphrey's came back on stage, eventually replacing Particle

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg