04.26.2003 Howlin' Wolf - New Orleans, LA

One Set: Push the Pig > Der Bluten Kat, Walking On The Moon[1] > In The Kitchen, Dump City > Miss Tinkle's Overture > Mulche's Odyssey > In the Flesh? > Prowler > Good Ol' Boys[2] > All In Time

Encore: It's About That Time[3], Ringo

[1] with Alan Hertz on percussion, Ilya Stemkovsky on drums, and Brian Felix on keys
[2] with All In Time tease
[3] with Hope Clayburn on flute, Carlos Washington on trumpet, and Brian Felix on keys

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg