11.14.2003 Cat's Cradle - Carrboro, NC

Set 1: Push the Pig > Andy's Last Beer[1], Syncopated Strangers > Out Of Order > Visions > Uncommon, The Crooked One, Prowler[2] > Cherub Rock

Set 2: JaJunk > Anchor Drops > JaJunk > The Girl Is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl Is Mine > The Triple Wide[3] > Uncle Wally, Big Heart, Wife Soup[4] > JaJunk

Encore: Mail Package, Mullet (Over), Hangover

[1] with Sweet Child o' Mine (Guns N' Roses) tease
[2] with Unchained (Van Halen), Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin), and The Ocean (Led Zeppelin) teases
[3] with For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica) jam
[4] with Big Heart (Rodney Crowell) tease

Support: Sam Schaber

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg