04.27.2004 The Mason Jar - Phoenix, AZ

Set 1: Get In The Van, Ocean Billy, Der Bluten Kat -> Mulche's Odyssey > Der Bluten Kat -> 2x2 > Der Bluten Kat, Kat's Tune, Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight

Set 2: Soul Food I[1] > Bright Lights, Big City, The Crooked One, Visions -> Ringo, Hurt Bird Bath, Water > Mulche's Odyssey, Power of Soul, Roulette

Encore: Pay the Snucka > Panama[2] > Pay the Snucka

[1] with Soul Food II theme throughout
[2] partial, sung by Kris

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg