08.19.2004 Mississippi Nights - St. Louis, MO

Set 1: The Fuzz > Plunger, Slacker, 13 Days > Flying > 13 Days, Bright Lights, Big City, Nothing Too Fancy[1]

Set 2: Walletsworth, Utopian Fir[2] > Wife Soup, Get In The Van[3], Jessica[4], Partyin' Peeps

Encore: Soul Food I[5] > Nemo

[1] with Robot World tease
[2] with Dazed and Confused (Led Zeppelin) and Carol of the Bells (Mykola Leontovych) teases
[3] began with You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC) tease
[4] began with Cocaine (Eric Clapton) tease
[5] with Syncopated Strangers tease
with You Really Got Me (Van Halen), Cocaine (Eric Clapton), and Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen) teases before Jessica
with (Don't Fear) the Reaper (Blue Öyster Cult) tease before Partyin' Peeps
Support: Buddha's Belly

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg