09.10.2004 Stubb's BBQ - Austin, TX

Set 1: Roulette > Soul Food I[1] > Water > I've Got a Feeling, Miss Tinkle's Overture > Ringo, Phil's Farm[2]

Set 2: Bright Lights, Big City[3] > Padgett's Profile, Hey Nineteen[4] > Divisions, JaJunk[5], Mail Package

Encore: Push the Pig > Robot World

[1] with Another One Bites the Dust (Queen) jam
[2] with drums
[3] with The Woody Woodpecker theme (George Tibbles and Ramey Idriss) tease
[4] with Divisions jam, middle section only
[5] Brendan, Jake, and Joel took their guitars and a keyboard and walked them around banging them on the stage
with The Star-Spangled Banner (Francis Scott Key) tease before Hey Nineteen
Support: Theresa Anderson Group

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg