09.29.2005 The Canopy Club - Urbana, IL

Set 1: Syncopated Strangers > Out Of Order, Phil's Farm, Partyin' Peeps, Hajimemashite > Water > A Go Go

Set 2: Believe the Lie, Nothing Too Fancy, Passing, Robot World[1] -> It's Not Impossible[2], I Am the Walrus > Kabump -> Pay the Snucka > (Don't Fear) The Reaper[3] > Pay the Snucka[4]

Encore: 2x2[5]

[1] with Greg Rzab replacing Ryan on bass
[2] debut, KVHW; with vocals by Ray White, sung over Robot World jam; with Greg Rzab on bass
[3] one verse
[4] with Thunderstruck (AC/DC) tease
[5] with The Godfather Love Theme (Nino Rota) and Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione) teases
before the encore began, Kris jumped into the crowd and crowd surfed.
Support: Talkin' Shoes

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg