03.15.2007 The Orbit Room - Grand Rapids, MI

Set 1: Anchor Drops, Dump City, August[1] > Syncopated Strangers, Der Bluten Kat

Set 2: The Triple Wide > Resolution, Slacker[2] > Great American[3], Red[2], 40's Theme, Miss Tinkle's Overture[4]

Encore: Come Together[5]

[1] with Jessica (Allman Brothers) tease
[2] with Adrian Belew on guitar
[3] with Adrian Belew on guitar; with Pipeline (The Chantays) jam
[4] began with Eye of the Tiger (Survivor) tease
[5] debut, The Beatles; with Adrian Belew on guitar and vocals

Support: Adrian Belew

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg