03.16.2007 Clutch Cargos - Pontiac, MI

Set 1: 2nd Self, Intentions Clear, Padgett's Profile, The Bottom Half, Hurt Bird Bath, Alex's House > Glory

Set 2: Partyin' Peeps, Bridgeless > Mail Package > Bridgeless[1], 13 Days, Baby You're A Rich Man[2] -> #5[3], Thela Hun Ginjeet[2]

Encore: Thin Air[4]

[1] began with Kimble tease
[2] with Adrian Belew on guitar and vocals
[3] with Adrian Belew on guitar; with Blue Echo and Discipline (King Crimson) teases
[4] with Adrian Belew on guitar
with Frankenstein (Edgar Winter Group) tease before Alex's House
Support: Adrian Belew

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg