04.13.2007 Nokia Theatre Times Square - New York, NY

Set 1: JaJunk[1] -> In The Kitchen[2] -> Atmosfarag > JaJunk, Hangover, No More Tears, All In Time

Set 2: The Triple Wide[3] > In The Kitchen[3], Prowler > Divisions > Padgett's Profile[4] > I Heard It Through the Grapevine > Padgett's Profile, Alex's House -> Divisions, Mulche's Odyssey

Encore: Words,

[1] with Jake and Brendan on acoustics for part
[2] with Jake and Brendan on acoustics for part; with Jake on percussion and drums
[3] with Marc Brownstein on bass replacing Ryan
[4] with Moby Dick (Led Zeppelin) ending

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg