08.25.2007 Riverview Music Festival - Chicago, IL

Set 1: Wife Soup, JaJunk > Intentions Clear > JaJunk, Bad Poker[1], Thin Air[2]

Set 2: The Crooked One[3] > Tribute to the Spinal Shaft -> The Crooked One[4] -> Pay the Snucka -> Hangover[4] > Pay the Snucka, Words

Encore: Let Me Go Home, Whiskey[5], Wizard Burial Ground

[1] with Mike Rackey on pedal steel and Cody Dickinson on washboard
[2] with Luther Dickinson on guitar
[3] ended with Nothing Too Fancy teases
[4] unfinished
[5] with Nick Kovach on harmonica and Mike Rackey on pedal steel

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg