08.31.2007 Robert J. Fischgrund Center for Performing Arts - South Bend, IN

Set 1: Intro > August > Hurt Bird Bath, Intentions Clear[1] > Uncommon, Making Flippy Floppy[2], Wizard Burial Ground

Set 2: Women Wine and Song, Nothing Too Fancy > Divisions > Nothing Too Fancy > Divisions, Miss Tinkle's Overture[3] > Mulche's Odyssey

Encore: Syncopated Strangers[4], Waiting Room[5]

[1] with Linus and Lucy (Vince Guaraldi) tease
[2] with Mike Nolan on guitar, Jake on percussion
[3] with Thunderstruck (AC/DC) jam and quote
[4] with Steve Krojniewski replacing Kris on drums
[5] with Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Bach) tease
with Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love (Van Halen) tease after Syncopated Strangers
Support: Hoodoo Groove

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg