03.06.2010 Madison Theater - Covington, KY

Set 1: Cemetery Walk, 2nd Self, Ringo > Conduit > Ringo, Resolution[1] > White Man's Moccasins, Cemetery Walk II

Set 2: Der Bluten Kat > Voices Inside My Head > Der Bluten Kat[2], In The Kitchen[3] > Breathe > The Great Gig in the Sky[4], Wappy Sprayberry > Gulf Stream

Encore: All In Time

[1] with Norwegian Wood (The Beatles) teases and Something On Your Mind (Hilly Michaels) jam; with Nick Blasky replacing Ryan on bass
[2] with Superstition (Stevie Wonder) jam
[3] unfinished
[4] Joel, with Jake on vocals

Support: Uglysuit

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg