02.17.2011 The Orange Peel - Asheville, NC

Set 1: Red Tape, Bad Poker, Miss Tinkle's Overture, Burning Down the House[1], Water > Blue Echo > Much Obliged[2]

Set 2: Plunger[3] > Last Man Swerving > The Linear, Roundabout > Plunger, Mulche's Odyssey, Cemetery Walk > Cemetery Walk II

Encore: Can't Find My Way Home, Go to Hell

[1] with Chris Tanfield on theremin
[2] with Jake Haldenvang replacing Brendan on guitar
[3] with Rhinoceros (The Smashing Pumpkins) tease in intro

Support: Zach Deputy

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg