03.11.2011 Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR

Set 1: The Floor, Turn & Dub, Intentions Clear[1] > Professor Wormbog, Rocker Part 2, JaJunk

Set 2: All In Time[2] > Pay the Snucka, Comfortably Numb, The Triple Wide[3] > All In Time, Made to Measure[4] > Go to Hell, August > Dear Lord > August, Mood for a Day[5] > Pay the Snucka[6]

Encore: Booth Love > The National Anthem

[1] with Hella Good (No Doubt) teases
[2] with Sunshine of Your Love (Cream) intro; Tighten Up (Archie Bell & The Drells) jam; with Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears) tease
[3] with Glide (The New Deal) jam
[4] with Lose Yourself (Eminem) teases
[5] just Jake
[6] with Bulls On Parade (Rage Against the Machine) verse

Support: Big Gigantic

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg