03.13.2011 The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA

Set 1: The Fussy Dutchman, Cemetery Walk, Susanah, Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > Deeper > Kid Charlemagne[1] > 2nd Self, Wellwishers, Hajimemashite, Can't You Hear Me Knocking[2]

Set 2: Preamble > Mantis > Hurt Bird Bath > Mantis, Girlfriend is Better > Day Nurse, Plunger > The Linear > Plunger, Cemetery Walk II

Encore: 40's Theme

[1] debut, Steely Dan; instrumental; dedicated to Owsley "Bear" Stanley
[2] with Dominic Lalli on saxophone

Support: Big Gigantic

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg