06.04.2011 "Mountain Jam" Hunter Mountain - Hunter, NY

One Set: Nipple Trix, Ocean Billy, Puppet String, Booth Love[1] > It's All Right[2], Much Obliged[3] > Pipeline[1] > I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)[4], Mulche's Odyssey, Slacker[5], 1348[6]

Encore: JaJunk

[1] with John Oates on guitar
[2] debut, Curtis Mayfield and the Impressions; with John Oates on guitar and vocals
[3] with John Oates on guitar; unfinished
[4] debut, Hall & Oates; with John Oates on guitar and vocals
[5] with Warren Haynes on guitar
[6] with Zach Deputy on Drain My Snake jam; with Dan Kurtz replacing Ryan on bass (while Ryan replaced Dan on another stage) for Home jam; with Roundabout (Yes) teases and A Love Supreme (John Coltrane) jam and quotes
late night on the West Stage

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg