03.14.2014 House of Blues - San Diego, CA

Set 1: Flamethrower > Miss Tinkle's Overture, Booth Love > Rocker Part 2, Puppet String > No Comment > Andy's Last Beer, Bright Lights, Big City

Set 2: Mulche's Odyssey, In The Kitchen, The Triple Wide[1], Bridgeless > Puppet String, I Ran > Bridgeless

Encore: 40's Theme

[1] with Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac) tease in intro; with Jake on keys
following The Triple Wide, Ryan read a fan-penned poem
Support: The California Honeydrops

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg