09.03.2016 Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL

Set 1: Bathing Digits > Rocker Part 2[1], In The Black, Utopian Fir[2] > Thin Air, Make It Right, JaJunk

Set 2: Dump City, Partyin' Peeps, Der Bluten Kat > Push the Pig > Der Bluten Kat, Nemo > Dear Lord > Nemo > Making Flippy Floppy > Hajimemashite

Encore: Booth Love[3]

[1] with It's About That Time (Miles Davis) teases
[2] with Seek and Destroy (Metallica) and Hurt Bird Bath jams
[3] with There's No Crying In Mexico jam

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg