02.01.2018 Express Live! - Columbus, OH

Set 1: Gurgle > Speak Up > In The Kitchen, Room to Breathe, Professor Wormbog[1] > Tribute to the Spinal Shaft[2] > In The Kitchen

Set 2: Looks, Domino Theory, Loose Ends > 1348, Weird Fishes/Arpeggi, Syncopated Strangers[3], Hajimemashite > Miss Tinkle's Overture

Encore: Soul Food I -> Andy's Last Beer

[1] with Jake on keys; with reprise of "turbo" version
[2] with River People (Weather Report), Underworld Theme (Koji Kondo), and The Fuzz teases
[3] with Receiver (The New Deal) and Glide (The New Deal) teases

Support: The Marcus King Band

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg