02.16.2018 Exploreasheville.com Arena - Asheville, NC

Set 1: Bathing Digits > The Fussy Dutchman, Cemetery Walk, Cemetery Walk II[1], Educated Guess, Draconian, Whistle Kids, Dump City

Set 2: Push the Pig > Bass solo[2] > August, Go to Hell, Hajimemashite > The Triple Wide[3], Mail Package

Encore: Maybe Someday

[1] with 25 Or 6 To 4 (Chicago) teases
[2] with Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth) (Metallica) and Human Nature (Michael Jackson) jams
[3] with Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne), Glide (The New Deal) , and Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin) teases

Support: The Marcus King Band

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg