03.08.2018 Belly Up Aspen - Aspen, CO

Set 1: Preamble > Mantis > 1348, Kabump[1], Half Delayed, Gone for Good[2], You & You Alone[2], Black Water[2], Speak Up

Set 2: Dump City, Puppet String[3] > Yoga Pants > Drums > Upward > Puppet String, Got Your Milk (Right Here) > Mantis, JaJunk

Encore: Let's Dance

[1] with The Next Movement (The Roots) jam
[2] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics
[3] with Soul Food II teases
with Everybody Wants You (Billy Squier) tease before Got Your Milk (Right Here)

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg