03.16.2018 Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico > Cemetery Walk, In The Kitchen > Andy's Last Beer, Whistle Kids, The Crooked One > August > Out Of Order

Set 2: All In Time > 2x2[1] > Nothing Too Fancy > The Grobe, Dark Brush, Piranhas > All In Time

Encore: Sabotage[2]

[1] with Feels So Good (Chuck Mangione) teases
[2] with Brendan on bass, Jake on keys, Joel on guitar, Andy on drums, Kris on vocals, and Ryan on guitar

Support: Russ Liquid Test

© 2020 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg