01.26.2019 Riverside Theater - Milwaukee, WI

One Set: It Doesn't Matter, Ride On Pony, Yoga Pants[1] > Robot World > Roctopus

[1] with Cut Off teases
set for those who purchased the VIP package
with 40's Theme, Words, and Start Me Up (Rolling Stones) teases before Ride On Pony

01.26.2019 Riverside Theater - Milwaukee, WI

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico > Divisions > Make It Right, Bad Friday[1], 2x2, Coming In From the Cold > Professor Wormbog[2] > Divisions

Set 2: 1348 > The Silent Type[3], Prowler[4] > The Fuzz[5] > The Floor, Utopian Fir[6] > Kula > 1348

Encore: Making Flippy Floppy[7]

[1] with Marcus King on guitar
[2] with reprise of "turbo" version
[3] with Don't Stand So Close to Me (The Police) teases
[4] with Imperial March (Star Wars) (John Williams) tease
[5] with Big Heart (Lounge Lizards) jam
[6] with Bombtrack (Rage Against the Machine) jam and quote; with Jake on drums; with Home (The New Deal) jam
[7] with One Nation Under a Groove (Funkadelic) and Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Bach) teases
last Coming In From the Cold 2002-10-09 (1,880 shows)
Support: Marcus King Band

© 2021 Umphrey's McGee
Designed by Adam Scheinberg