Umphrey's McGee: October 28, 2011 "Hauntlanta" – The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA, USA

Set 1: Nipple Trix > Ocean Billy-> 2nd Self, Hurt Bird Bath, Booth Love, Susanah[1], Patience[1], Miss Tinkle's Overture

Set 2: 1348[2] > Ocean Billy > Wappy Sprayberry > The Fussy Dutchman, Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution[3] > Pay the Snucka[4], Much Obliged[5] > Who Knows > 1348

Encore: Prowler > No Woman Let It Be[6]

[1] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics
[2] with Voices Inside My Head (The Police) jam
[3] debut in full, AC/DC
[4] with Eruption (Van Halen) tease
[5] with Voodoo Child and Third Stone from the Sun (both Jimi Hendrix) teases
[6] debut, No Woman No Cry (Bob Marley) + Let It Be (The Beatles) mash-up