Umphrey's McGee: December 30, 2011 – The Pageant, St. Louis, MO, USA

Set 1: There's No Crying In Mexico[1] > Conduit, #5, The Bottom Half, Uncle Wally[2], Nemo[2], All Things Ninja, Slacker > Dear Lord > Slacker

Set 2: 40's Theme, The Triple Wide, Maneater[3], Night Nurse[4], Plunger, The Fussy Dutchman, Nopener, Rocker Part 2

Encore: Nothing Too Fancy > Natural Mystic[5] > Nothing Too Fancy

[1] debut, original
[2] with Brendan and Jake on acoustics
[3] debut, Hall & Oates; with Jeff Coffin on saxophone
[4] with Jeff Coffin on saxophone
[5] debut, Bob Marley; incomplete