Umphrey's McGee: February 10, 2011 – Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO, USA

Set 1: Ringo > Uncle Wally, Intentions Clear, Water, Push the Pig, Ain't No Sunshine[1], The Linear[2], Let It Rock[3]

Set 2: Slacker, Red Tape[4], Booth Love[5] > Ringo, Syncopated Strangers, Smell the Mitten, Power of Soul

Encore: Mulche's Odyssey[6]

[1] with John Oates on guitar and vocals
[2] with John Oates on guitar
[3] debut, Chuck Berry; with John Oates on guitar
[4] with Third Stone from the Sun (Jimi Hendrix) teases
[5] with Superstition (Stevie Wonder) jam
[6] with The Spirit of Radio (Rush) teases